Log In      Contact            deutsch      français      italiano
TV / Audio / Video
Cameras / Optics
DigiCams
Lenses
Camcorder
Accessories
Lenses
Video Recorder
Rech. battery
Mikrophon
Lenses
Lamp
Camera Bags
Tapes
miscellaneous
Action Cams
Tripods ( Foto & Video)
Binoculars
Microscope
Video editing
Secondhand
GPS / Sport / Outdoor
IT / Phone
Household
House / Garden
Do it / Tools
Baby / Children

JVC BR-HD50 HDV Recorder Player

JVC
JVC  BR-HD50 HDV Recorder Player

    SALE -8%  instead of CHF 5369.00
   CHF 1,229.50 in 4 installments in 12 months

Availability: please ask us

 3% cash Discount on prepayments: CHF 4'770.00
 No credit card surcharges
 by invoice / also installment - without surcharges
 to pick up in ZH

 

  



Helpdesk
eMail: info@buchmann.ch
Telephone: 0848 000 333 (Local tariff entire Switzerland 24/7)
Phone for callback: We call you back - click here

Description

    The translation of the description is automaticly generated with the help of SYSTRAN.  [original description]

New at NAB 2005

JVC ProHD * added product range to include professional HD-Rekorder/Player

JVC Professional Europe presents the BR-HD50, the first recorder / player in the newly released JVC ProHD product line. ProHD is designed for professionals who wish to create productions in the standard format, but still want to keep open the option at any time easily upgrade to high definition video to. The BR-HD50E offering the ideal players for editing systems and as an optimum Recorder / Player for altering programs. And he is the perfect complement for the new JVC ProHD GY-HD100, a super-compact camcorder with an interchangeable lens. Both products, the BR-HD50E and the camcorder at NAB 2005 was first introduced to the public.

With the BR-HD50E can transfer the user both high definition video as well as video in standard definition to or from the NLE system. In addition, cost-tape copies with him to reflect standards such as for archiving purposes in two by the simple switching between HDV and DV recording, plus the ability to DVCAM (TM) material. Prepared to be presented to the recorder / player as a simple and flexible to handle special and also very inexpensive addition to any professional NLE system. The BR-HD50E is equipped with digital inputs and outputs (Standard-6-pin. IEEE 1394 ports), which guarantee the loss-free recording and playback of high definition and standard definition material.

We will continue our product range for professional users in Europe extend to developments that are based on the current requirements and also meet the growing demand for high definition productions, "explains Miguel Marino, European Marketing Director of JVC Professional Europe for products from the Creation area. "Our goal is to deal to develop products that fit equally well with our current IT products and with high definition formats is able. A new recorder / Payer must therefore be in terms of signal processing and generation to be particularly versatile. And exactly what the BR-HD50. It allows professional editors to the transfer and playback of both DV and HDV footage. In addition, it offers an inexpensive tape archive in both standards. "

The band mechanism for both DV cassettes in normal size as well as miniDV tapes designed, and therefore allows the recording of up to 276 minutes of video in either standard or high definition resolution. The recorder / player capable of processing signals in 720p/24 / 25/30 and 576p/50 in HDV and 576i/50 & 25 B / s are recorded in DV. An 8-digit LED on the Fronseite provides time code, user bits and VTR status dar. With the integrated HDV decoder can convert 720p MPEG2 recordings for control purposes or in 1080i/50 576i/50. JVC also proved the foresight, the recorder / player with an HDMI output equip, making large-size TFT panels and virtually any video display or PC monitor, which "HD ready" **, directly through the High Definition Multimedia Interface of the BR -HD50E can be controlled.

In HDV mode the BR-HD50E two MPEG audio channels. With DV recording the user can select 2:00 to 4:00 PCM audio channels. In addition, the recorder / player through a variety of connections for analog signals, namely component (via 3 x BNC), Y / C and CVBS and an RS-422 interface.

Now pre-reserve end result to be around July.

We will be among the first that will lead this super-recorder. And you ........?


Extended service options
The following service options may also be purchased during the ordering process.
Standard warranty: 2 years

Extension of the warranty
The warranty is extended to the corresponding period.
on 3 years: CHF 274.00 on 5 years: CHF 497.00
Erweiterung zu Premium Express-Service
Das Gerät wird innerhalb von 24h ersetzt, repariert oder gutgeschrieben.
on 1 year: CHF 109.00
on 3 years: CHF 421.00
on 2 years: CHF 128.00
on 5 years: CHF 708.00



similar products

Reviews

At the moment, there are no reviews from JVC BR-HD50 HDV Recorder Player online.


Write Review


Shopbewertung - buchmann.ch

Über 150.000 Kunden vertrauen uns bereits!

ShopVoter-666682
2017-01-16
Unkompliziert, schnell, Ware i.Owar mein erster Einkaufen Ihnen,gerne wieder
ShopVoter-666507
2017-01-15
Super schnelle Abwicklung - gute Preise
ShopVoter-666252
2017-01-15
Direkteinkauf in Dietlikon

120 Users are currently online

S'identifier      Contactez-nous            deutsch      english      italiano
TV / Audio / Video
Caméras / Optique
Appareil photo
Objectifs
Caméras vidéo
Accesoires
Objectifs
Enregistreus Vidéo
Accumulateur
Mikrophone
Lentilles
Lampe
Camera Bags
Cassettes
variés
Action Cams
Trépieds ( Foto & Video)
Jumelles
Microscope
Production vidéo
Occasion
GPS / Sport / Outdoor
IT / Téléphone
Ménage
Maison / Jardin
Do it / Tools
Baby / Enfants
RESTPOSTEN

JVC BR-HD50 HDV Recorder Player

JVC
JVC  BR-HD50 HDV Recorder Player

    SALE -8%  au lieu de CHF 5369.00
   CHF 1,229.50 a 4 tranches en 12 mois

Disponibilité: pas d'indication

 escompte par prépaiement de 3%: CHF 4'770.00
 Pas de supplément de carte de crédit
 par facture / tranche - sans supplements
 option de recueillir à ZH

 

  



consultation
eMail: info@buchmann.ch
Téléphone: 0848 000 333 (taux local toute la Suisse 24/7)
Tél. pour rappel: Nous vous rappellerons - cliquez ici

Description

    La traduction de la description a été générer automatic de SYSTRAN  [description original]

Nouveau au NAB 2005

JVC ProHD * ajouté gamme de produits pour inclure professionnelle HD-Rekorder/Player

JVC Professional Europe présente le BR-HD50, le premier enregistreur / lecteur dans la ligne nouvellement libérés JVC ProHD. ProHD est conçu pour les professionnels qui souhaitent créer des productions en format standard, mais qui veulent conserver la possibilité à tout moment facilement passer à la vidéo haute définition à. L'offre de BR-HD50E les joueurs idéal pour les systèmes de montage et comme un optimum lecteur / enregistreur pour modifier les programmes. Et il est le complément parfait pour le nouveau JVC ProHD GY-HD100, un caméscope ultra-compact à objectifs interchangeables. Les deux produits, le BR-HD50E et le caméscope au NAB 2005 a d'abord été présenté au public.

Avec le BR-HD50E peut transférer à l'utilisateur de la vidéo haute définition ainsi que la vidéo en définition standard ou à partir du système NLE. En outre, des copies de bandes-coût avec lui pour tenir compte des normes telles que des fins d'archivage en deux par la commutation simple entre HDV et DV, plus la capacité de DVCAM (TM) le matériel. Préparé pour être présenté à l'enregistreur / lecteur comme un simple et flexible pour gérer spécial et aussi bon marché plus très à n'importe quel système NLE professionnelle. Le BR-HD50E est équipé d'entrées et de sorties numériques (Standard-6-pin. ports IEEE 1394), qui garantissent l'enregistrement sans perte et la lecture de la haute définition et standard définition matérielle.

Nous allons continuer notre gamme de produits pour les utilisateurs professionnels en Europe s'étendent à l'évolution qui sont fondées sur les exigences actuelles et aussi répondre à la demande croissante de productions en haute définition », explique Miguel Marin, Directeur Marketing Europe de JVC Professional Europe pour les produits de la Création région. "Notre objectif est d'accord pour développer des produits qui correspondent aussi bien avec nos produits de TI actuelle et avec les formats haute définition est capable. Un nouvel enregistreur / payeur doit donc être en termes de traitement du signal et la génération d'être particulièrement polyvalent. Et c'est exactement ce que le BR-HD50. Il permet aux monteurs professionnels au transfert et à la lecture des deux formats DV et HDV. En outre, il offre une bande d'archive peu coûteux dans les deux normes. "

Le mécanisme de la bande pour les deux cassettes DV de taille normale ainsi que des bandes miniDV conçu, et permet donc l'enregistrement de jusqu'à 276 minutes de vidéo dans l'une ou haute définition à résolution standard. Le lecteur / enregistreur capable de traiter les signaux en 720p/24 / 25/30 et 576p/50 en HDV et 576i/50 et 25 B / s sont enregistrées au format DV. Un 8-digit LED sur le Fronseite fournit le code du temps, les bits d'utilisateur et dar état du magnétoscope. Avec le décodeur intégré HDV 720p peut convertir des enregistrements MPEG2 à des fins de contrôle ou dans 1080i/50 576i/50. JVC a également prouvé la prévoyance, l'enregistreur / lecteur avec une sortie HDMI équipement, la fabrication de panneaux TFT de grande taille et pratiquement n'importe quel écran vidéo ou écran de PC, qui "HD ready" **, directement via l'interface multimédia haute définition de la BR -HD50E peut être contrôlé.

En mode HDV les canaux BR-HD50E MPEG audio deux. Avec enregistrement DV l'utilisateur peut sélectionner 2:00-4:00 canaux audio PCM. En outre, l'enregistreur / lecteur à travers une variété de connexions pour les signaux analogiques, à savoir le composant (via 3 x BNC), Y / C et CVBS et une interface RS-422.

Maintenant réserve à la fin les résultats avant d'être autour de Juillet.

Nous serons parmi les premiers qui mènera cette super-enregistreur. Et vous ........?


Options de maintenance prolongé
Les options de service suivantes peuvent également être achetés pendant le processus de commande.
Garantie Standard: 2 années

Extension de la garantie
La garantie est étendue à la période correspondante.
sur 3 années: CHF 274.00 sur 5 années: CHF 497.00
Erweiterung zu Premium Express-Service
Das Gerät wird innerhalb von 24h ersetzt, repariert oder gutgeschrieben.
sur 1 année: CHF 109.00
sur 3 années: CHF 421.00
sur 2 années: CHF 128.00
sur 5 années: CHF 708.00



Articles associés populaires

Critiques

Il n'y a pas de critique de JVC BR-HD50 HDV Recorder Player online.


Ecrire un commentaire


Shopbewertung - buchmann.ch

Über 150.000 Kunden vertrauen uns bereits!

ShopVoter-702358
2017-02-21
Prompte LieferungZahlungs - Möglichkeiten sehr gute Auswahl.
ShopVoter-702273
2017-02-21
Ausgezeichnete Betreuung während des Einkaufs über Web Chat. Effiziente, unkomplizierte Abwicklung des Bestellvorgangs. Äusserst angenehm bei direktem Kontakt. Aus Erfahrung kann ich sagen: Bei diesem Händler liegen Sie richtig.
ShopVoter-702265
2017-02-21
kann ich weiterempfehlen
En ce moment il y a
134 user online